Seize the moment at Azure Urban Resort Residences

I had a quick visit at the Azure Urban Resort Residences to celebrate my Sister’s birthday. Too bad I wasn’t able to fully enjoy its amenities because I came late because I have work. I was able to check the amenities the next day. Anyway, the room that we slept on was a fully furnished 2 bedroom unit. Its a house really. A high end homestay I think. The cost is P5500 for overnight with cash deposit of P1000. (Note: You can’t refund the cash deposit, if you didn’t clean the house before you leave).

The room has:

  • 2 bedroom
  • Dining and kitchen area
  • Toilet and bath
  • Living area
  • Balcony
  • Plus WiFi!

screenshot_2016-06-08-08-20-36.jpg

So what’s in it for you, once you rented the place you’ve access to all amenities.

  • Azure beach
  • Azure Children’s Playground
  • Wave Pool (7am-7pm)
  • Fitness Gym (7am-9pm)
  • Game room (*prior reservation required)
  • Movie room *
  • Volleyball and basketball court
  • Kid’s Playroom (7am-9pm)
  • Spa with extra fee

The room is cozy, perfect for staycation. But its not that spacious. The room is very clean. It feels so premium sleeping there. Lakas makasosyal. We delivered food to avoid any hustle cooking. But we make sure that the trash are placed properly in a plastic and cleaned everything before we checkout.

The next day, we visited the Azure Beach which has an entrance fee of P20. I didn’t swim. I just roam around the area to see all of it. That’s basically it. That happens pagpinilit mo lang. But I still find my way to enjoy by taking pictures at every angle. On my very short visit I can say its a good destination to those who want a quick escape. I hope I can go back to enjoy the wave though I’m not really fond of it.

p_20160608_080254.jpg

 

 

image

image

image

p_20160608_080510_pn.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

