Just a thought

We need prayer the most when we have the least time to pray.

Its somewhat related to what the gospel says today. It tells us about Jesus Christ transfiguration. In life, we will all come to a point that we’re losing hope, we feel so down that we don’t see any inspiration at all to move forward. But this week, we’re being reminded that we still have our faith. We still have Jesus. We need to see him as our source of light.

I can’t say that my life is perfect that I don’t have worries. But hey I dk have a lot to think of. But then again, I always pray for it. I know someday we’ll get over it. May all find Jesus as our inspiration in us. I hope next Sunday I get the chance to see the priest who do this week’s homily. He’s great. Unfortunately, I forgot his name. But I can recognize him by face. πŸ˜› Anyways, have a great night. God bless. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

