Welcome 2013!!!

Happy 2013 everyone! I hope you’ve enjoyed last night’s media noche. 😛 Let’s welcome this brand new year with a positive outlook in life. May those difficulties we’ve experienced last year guide us as we go on with our lives. Let’s thank God for giving us another year to enjoy life. And for all the blessings that we received including those people who’ve been part of our lives. 🙂

image
Courtesy of Tita Emer and Tito Iwa

As one of my new year’s resolution, I will start reading the Our Daily Bread book to keep my relationship with God intact. I haven’t finished reading the whole bible, though I know some of it. With this book, I can learn some of the teachings.

image
Courtesy of Tita Lalaine.

Enjoy this day. And may we have a prosperous year ahead of us.

Leave a Reply

