What to do?

Last Sunday, I was able to attend the Misa De Gallo, because my schedule that day is at night. I was so happy. Of course I have a chance to complete the novena. However, my schedule for the coming days doesn’t fit the novena schedules. I still don’t know what to do? I really wanted to complete the novena. If ever, I wont be able to do so, I would just visit the church instead before I go to office.

I don’t know but for me, Christmas is really something where you can open up and renew your faith with God. Completing this novena is a relief. Its a way to know the word as well aside from the regular Sunday mass. Its a way to remind us that Jesus was sent by God to save us from our sins. That he is the center of this Christmas celebration.

Am I just a bit anxious about this? πŸ˜› Anyhow, whatever happens, I know my faith. I may not be able to complete this novena, but in my heart I know who I believe. May we all have a wonderful start of the week.

God bless.

Leave a Reply

