Finally

I feel so happy today. This morning, I’ve posted my worry of not completing the novena mass. And then I went home from graveyard shift and go to my usual routine. Eat. Wash. Sleep. I woke up at 4pm. I used to wake up around 5pm. I tried my best to catch some sleep again. But I can’t. So I decided to stay awake.

And then, all of a sudden I think of going to Trinoma Mall. Tried searching the Google Maps first if there are churches nearby. And later on I called the Mall’s hotline. And yes! They’ll be celebrating the mass on St. Michael the Archangel Chapel located at the 2nd level, along the North ave. / Mindanao ave. side.
Now all of I have to do is wake up early to be able to complete this novena. May we all have a wonderful evening. For me, its gonna be a long day ahead. 😉

Leave a Reply

