Last Friday night

Awesome, fun and worth remembering, few words that describes our year end party. I mean the Javatola party, formerly college groupmates now close friends. I never thought it to be so much fun because we almost had problems with the reservations. Btw, we celebrated our party at redbox greenbelt. Its my first time to be there actually. Brief background, redbox is karaoke private room which also serves foods.

Although its quite difficult for us to reserve a room, because their hotline is not working properly. I went to Greenbelt early to try my luck if I could reserve a venue. I said to myself, if I can’t reserve a room, I’ll have no choice but to go to a restaurant. At first, we’re on the first priority list. Fortunately, the group supposedly reserved cancelled their reservation that gave us the chance to use their slot. ๐Ÿ˜€

We really managed to make it possible. From 7pm-12mn we’re there on Room 12 singing with all our might. The way we sing, one can say that we’re like under the influence of alcohol. But not, we’re just really comfortable with each other and don’t mind if we look weird or stupid.. ๐Ÿ˜› Over all, if I’m going to rate this day from the scale of 1-10, I would choose 8 out ofย  10 stars. Why not 10? It took us a long while to get home. Literally. Its hard to fetch a cab. Alright, I’m a little bit sleepy so my thoughts again are not that organized, I just want to blog it out, but one thing’s for sure, its another day worth remembering. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

