End of the week

Another budget hurting week for me. Watched 3 movies this week. The Mistress on Friday. And Perks of being a Wallflower (self financed) and Hotel Transylvania (c/o Apple with the help of her extra income sa jueteng 😛 just kidding..)  this Saturday  But its really  fun. Sometimes one had to choose what he deserves. I choose to spend a little for myself and enjoy what life has to offer. I’m always a little hesitant when it comes to spending, because I fear if something unexpected happened. I must have emergency fund that I could use for me and my family. Then again my close friends and I seldom see each other that’s why if situation permits why not? Unexpected plans were likely to happen than a planned once. 🙂

Before I forget it’s Xander’s birthday too. Really wished him a healthy and successful life.

I hope you guys enjoyed your weekend. I do have work on Sundays by the way which is why my weekend ends on Saturdays.

Good night. 🙂

Leave a Reply

