The end of the road

image

A very sad day for me. My personal laptop finally reached the end of its lifespan. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Thank you for aiding me during my tough college days. All the documentations i made. The programs i created. Movies and series i watched. All my downloaded stuffs. For saving the photo memories and files. You’ve been a reliable companion. Thanks for the service. I’ll miss you.

Special thanks to my Tita Yolly for giving this laptop which really helped me with my studies.

Leave a Reply

