Getting connected

Recently, I was able to have internet access at home thanks to Bayan Telecommunications. After almost a year of subscribing to Sun Broadband Wireless, I finally got a chance to have my own DSL connection. On the first few days of my subscription, though there are some flaws, I still try to understand the situation. Now I need to decide whether to pursue the service or not. Let’s see if by Monday next week and the situation is still the same, I think I have to take the option of pulling. Maybe there is a better service that I can used. But to be honest better if I stick to this one lets wait and see. Hoping that the situation will be okay now πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

