Weekends

Happy that I have spent my Sunday watching a great movie. And meeting the family of my closest friend.  Then brought home a treat to my great sisters.  Sad that I was not able to go to attend a mass but just dropping by so say a prayer. 😦 I just hope that my week will start right. As I need to exert a lot of effort in order to fulfill my responsibilities at work. I really need to read more so as to ask more sensible question. We need to foresee even the worse case scenario so as to be more prepared if that will happen since its inevitable.  Lets expect that all our week will be fine. Lets welcome the Good Vibes and evict the Bad Vibes in our life.

Leave a Reply

