All this time

Ever since I have re-COE my PC to Windows 7 Professional, I thought my broadband is broken. Its just that there are no available SBW client for those kind of PC stuff, according to Customer Support of Sun Bro. How I wish sun could do something about it soon.

Today is the first day of our training for MySQL administration. And its my first time to attend a so called virtual class. Well to be honest its hard to attend a virtual class because your number one enemy is drowsiness πŸ™‚ Aside from the boredom. Although what I see as an advantage is that the instructor really explained one by one every points of the lesson. I am looking forward that at the end of the training I will be able to administer MySQL database.

Leave a Reply

