Doing normalizations

Organizing database isn’t easy, in fact you need to do series of checking in order to ensure that there are no data redundancies present and to promote data integrity. I wonder, could I actually normalized myself? like what I’m doing with the data in the table I’m conceptualizing?In a sense that I’d check the things that I’m doing and try to track down all the negative redundancies in order to prevent them from occurring… sad to say, that was totally a non sense idea, because for me there are a lot of errors in life that i have encountered, and still some of them i still been doing. True, that there is God’s mercy but only for those who help themselves.

Leave a Reply

